kidney45challenge April Update

Posted: May 1, 2015 in kidney45challenge

Hi every one.

This is an update on the kidney45challenge. Well, I have completed all 3 challenges for April.

The challenges were:-

Challenge 10) Not to alcohol for a month.

I have completed this challenge. I thought this was going relatively easy for me as I do not drink much but there have been a couple of times when I have fancied a cold lager.

Challenge 11) Don’t speak for a whole day

I completed this challenge on Saturday 25th April 2015. I used a notepad and pen to communicate. This was an extremely difficult challenge for me to do. But I just about managed it.

Challenge 12) Complete 25 push ups and 50 sit ups in one go

Well I successfully completed this challenge yesterday but felt exhausted and really bad afterwards. I was completely shattered for the rest of the day. I am still feeling a bit poorly today. Maybe I will have to rethink weather I can complete physical challenges or not in the future. See Video below.

The challenges planned for May are:-

Challenge 13. Dress up as a women for a day

Challenge 14. Learn to dance the Samba (Year challenge)

Challenge 15. Hot chilli or Curry Challenge.

I am still looking for more ideas. So if you have any challenge ideas please let me know.

http://www.kidney45challenge.com

 

Leave a Reply

